Contact Us

Head Office

Trevor Parkes
President
tparkes@turfcanada.com
416-579-0559

SALES AND DISTRIBUTION

ALBERTA
Northern Alberta
Trevor Gibson
Technical Consultant
tgibson@turfcanada.com
780-932-2116

Southern Alberta
Mark Jull
Technical Consultant
mjull@turfcanada.com
403-390-2116

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Manager
New Business Development
Pat Differ
pdiffer@turfcanada.com
604-855-1241

Lower Mainland,
Northern B.C., Whistler Region
TBA

Central and Eastern Interior
Casey O'Connor
Technical Consultant
casey@turfcanada.com
778-389-2308

ONTARIO

Northern Ontario
Jeff Marchildon
Technical Consultant
jeff@turfcanada.com
705-721-3653

Southwestern Ontario and Central Toronto
Paul Grotier
Technical Consultant
pgrotier@turfcanada.com
416-648-4524

Eastern Ontario and Niagara Region
Billy Joe Carey
Technical Consultant
bcarey@turfcanada.com
416-457-7785

HEAD OFFICE
Administration
Esther Parkes
eparkes@turfcanada.com
416-302-7040


OTTAWA / QUEBEC
Distribution Viking (Floratine Products Only)
Dale Leggett
dale@distributionviking.com
514-968-8261

Yves Demers
ydemers@distributionviking.com
514-821-2593

QUEBEC
Fertilec (CTI Products Only)
Jacques Gosselin
418-831-1085

Eric Fregeau
fregeaueric@fertilec.com

 

We'd love to hear from you! Please fill out the following form and someone will contact you shortly:

(Name/Email fields required for successful submission)

Name:  

E-Mail:    

Phone:    

Message: